ASIS New Delhi Annual General Meet 2023

ASIS International New Delhi Chapter #207 has recently convened their Annual General Meet which was held at Holiday Inn, Aerocity New Delhi.


????? ????????, ???? ?????, ?????????? ?????????????!

The turnout exceeded expectations, making the event truly remarkable.  All who attended and contributed to the vibrant atmosphere also included Naresh Singh Shekhawat, CPP®, Rajesh Shekhawat, Girish Panwar BCPI Project Management, Balender Dubey, CFE, CCSMS, CSCSS, Milind Wakankar, Vishal Mathur, Aditya Gurtoo, Gurpreet Singh Gill, CPP®, Adeesh Sharma, Pankaj Jain, Anil Puri, amongst others

????????? ?? ?????????? ??? ????????

The event was sponsored by #Everbridge whose collaboration played a crucial role in the event’s success. Other remarkable collaborations were with Graeme Orsborn, Rupit Kar, Robbin Raju, Atul Kumr Goel, GB Singh, and Santosh Pathak.

???????????? ??? ????????

The event expressed special thanks to all the speakers for sharing their insights on various topics. Their valuable time and knowledge enriched the AGM experience. Major General Sanjay Soi, Lt Col Kumar Vikram Singh, CPP®, PCI®, Lt Col Hemant Raghav M.Sc. ( Maths), B.Ed, PGDCFT, PGDMA, Vivek Gupta, PCI, CFE, Robinder N. Sachdev, Yadvinder Singh Jaspal were some of the names of experts who delivered their insights during the event.

Further, there were guidances from Sr. RVP Maj. Paul Devassy, and ARVP Sanjay Kaushik CFE, FCIISCM, CATS, CCPS, CFAP to motivate the Chapter team to move ahead with stronger focus, energy and enthusiasm and achieve farther.


Harvinder Singh, Head, ASIS Delhi Chapter, extended gratitude to Sr RVP Maj Paul and ARVP Sanjay Kaushik for their invaluable guidance throughout the event, and appreciated their leadership. He also expressed gratitude to all the stakeholders who brought success to the Meet.

Maj Nidhi Chandel (Retd), Vimal Vinayak, Shivani Sajwan, REID, CFE deserved a round of applause for their tireless efforts in handling all the administrative responsibility which helped in making the AGM successful one.

??????????????? ?? ??? ????????!

Hats off to all the awardees for the year 2023! Their outstanding contributions are commendable. They were Geetika Wahi, Jyotsana Bhalla, Geeta Singh, Saurabh Bareja, Hari Shankar Pandey, CPP, PCI, TAPA, Six Sigma, Rishi Kumar, PSP, PSSP, CCSMS, CSP, and Abhay Ranjan.

???????? ????? ?????

Harvinder said, “We eagerly anticipate seeing you all next year with even more exciting news and events under the umbrella of ASIS International and New Delhi Chapter. Together, we’ll continue to create milestones.”



To top